Writer

As some of you know, I am a writer.  No, I have not been published as of yet unless you count my work on The Devil Whiskey computer game.  That doesn’t make me any less a writer, it just means I haven’t sold a book or story…yet.  For those interested I will make available one of my short stories.  It is about a middle-aged overweight security guard in a hotel just left of The Twilight Zone.  Be warned.  Adult language and my weird sense of humour are very much integrated into the story.  Thos interested please leave an e-mail address in the comments section and I will shoot it out to you.

Lessee, nothing to rant about today so I’ll just leave you all with a brief poem in freeverse.

<ahem>

Ode to a Narcoleptic

WAKE UP!

Thenk-yew

Wolf

3 Responses to “Writer”

  1. Natalie Says:

    I’d like to see a copy of your story.

    My book is still very much in the planning and investigating stage. I have pages of notes and research plus quite of lot of noted dialogue.
    N x
    Ps I think you can pick up my email addy without pblishing it on a comment if not let me know

  2. wulfmann Says:

    Thank-you, N x, for taking an interest in what I think passes for writing. I have other even weirder stories, but let’s see if you survive this first. What kind of novel are you writing?

    Wolf

  3. wulfmann Says:

    I thought I should come back and mention that I have published two books and have a short story and collaboration novel set to come out this year (2013).

Leave a Reply

